About Centrun Embedded Systems Corporation

Introduction

Centrum Embedded Systems Corporation (CES) was established in 2007. The objective of CES is to design, manufacture and market industrial mobile computers. CES provides the customization services of industrial mobile computers to the customers,to satisfy their demands and connect the world as boundaryless.

Location

CES is located on Roosevelt Road, in Zhongzheng Dist., Taipei City, at the commercial building right on the Exit 1 of MRT Gongguan Station. The location is close to National Taiwan University and Gongguan Commercial Area, very prosperous and convenient to access to.

 
Members

CES is a team of technology research and development, marketing, and design. We cooperate with each other by sharing resources and brain-storming, therefore through the process we are able to motivate our potential talents and broaden our horizons. We work hard here to create the boundaryless lifestyle and work style!

Community

Due to the convenient location, there are a lot of popular sights and campuses surrounding CES.
1.National Taiwan University 2.Museum of Drinking Water
3.Treasure Hill Artist Village 4.Gongguan Commercial Area

 
Field of Interest

Besides the need for the high volume products of consumer intelligent mobile devices, there are many needs for the small quantity products of customized and specialized intelligent mobile devices in the world. The goal of CES is to provide a series of customized industrial mobile computers to meet the above needs of customers.

Recruiting

Want more information about the spirit of enterprise, working environment, employee welfare, industrial advantages and features of CES? Click here for the job opportunities!

關於中鼎嵌入式系統公司

簡 介

中鼎嵌入式系統股份有限公司於2007年正式成立,以開發工業行動電腦為主要目標,針對顧客實際應用需求,提供客戶工業行動電腦客製化服務,完成中鼎無疆無界的串聯精神。

位 置

中鼎嵌入式系統股份有限公司位於台北市中正區羅斯福路上,在捷運公館站一號出口上方之商業大樓中。鄰近台灣大學校區與公館商圈,兼具繁榮與便捷兩大優點。

 
成 員

公司為技術研發、業務、行銷設計之團隊組成,靠著資源共享、創意激盪的整體合作力量,在此提升自我的潛能與眼界,為了創造追求無疆無界生活與工作形態而努力 !

社 區

地緣的關係,周邊有許多大台北非常熱門的景點與校區。
1.台灣大學 2.自來水博物館
3.寶藏巖國際藝術村 4.公館商圈

 
產 業

在量大的消費性智慧型行動設備外,世界上有許多小量多樣、特定用途、特殊功能的智慧型行動設備需求,本公司的目標在於提供一系列客製化的工業行動電腦,以滿足小量多樣的智慧型行動設備需求。

求 才

想要了解中鼎嵌入式系統股份有限公司的企業精神、工作環境和員工福利和中鼎的產業優勢與特色,詳細的徵才訊息消息盡在此。