BN150 Banyan Industrial Application Server

BN150 Banyan Industrial Application Server

Computing power and services anytime anywhere




BN150 Banyan Industrial Application Server using the TI AM3352 1GHz ARM Cortex-A8 application processor and 1GB DDR3 SDRAM, provides fast, robust and low-power consumption computing power. You can install the complete system programs and application programs in the built-in 500GB hard disk drive (BN150-01 Non-real-time version). The built-in hard disk also provides sufficient space for storing large amount of data, especially suitable for data mining applications. BN150 Banyan Industrial Application Server mainly used for background jobs, providing computing power and services to the front-end tasks, therefore it doesn't need a local display device. BN150 Banyan Industrial Application Server uses headless design without a local display, therefore reduces the cost of associated hardware and software. On the one hand it reduces the overhead of local display, significantly enhances the performance of the server itself; on the other hand it further reduces power consumption, costs, and equipment space of the server.

BN150 Banyan Industrial Application Server provides a remote web desktop environment, through which the system administrator can perform the system configuration setting, monitor system events and alerts from a remote Internet browser, and also the system administrator can launch applications on the server with a remote Internet browser. The network and communication interface of BN150 Banyan Industrial Application Server has 2 Gigabit Ethernet ports, 1 Wi-Fi module, 4 USB 2.0 Host ports, and 2 UART serial communication ports. A DB-9 connector and a DB-15 connector are connected to the “Application Specific Add-on Card” (optional) via the main board. Users are allowed to customize the Application Specific Add-on Card (ASA Card) for their specific needs. For example, to design specific hardware circuit on the ASA Card for various sensors and control signals, and connect it to the server.

BN150 Banyan Industrial Application Server contains Banyan Industrial Application Server Operating Systems. Banyan Industrial Application Server Operating System supports two kernel versions: real-­time kernel and non-­real-­time kernel. When you need to ensure an immediate response within a certain time, you can use real­-time kernel version (BN150­-02), for example in the field of automatic control; when you need maximum system throughput, you can use the non­-real-­time kernel version (BN150-01), for example in the case of the database server. Banyan Industrial Application Server OS is derived from Debian GNU/Linux. It is not only full-­featured OS but also optimized for BN150 Banyan Industrial Application Server. Banyan Industrial Application Server OS includes the boot loader, Linux kernel, drivers, system libraries and utilities, middle­wares, and a rich and complete application software development environment. Users can use C/C++, Python, Java, JavaScript, PHP and other programming language to develop application software. BN150 Banyan Industrial Application Server also includes Banyan Package Management and Release Management Cloud Services, which are the essence of BN150 Banyan Industrial Application Server. It provides more than 25,000 software packages that are required by BN150 Banyan Industrial Application Server, for system installation, software updates and adding new softwares. Users can connect anytime anywhere through the Internet to Banyan cloud server, to get the software packages support services immediately.

BN150 Banyan Industrial Application Server is small and portable, users can easily place a BN150 in any place where computing power and services is needed. BN150 Banyan Industrial Application Server can be applied to a wide range of applications, for example, as the front-end processor to collect data on air quality or noise level in the field of environmental protection; as the front-end server in the intelligent warehouse management in the logistics industry; as the network video recorder in the surveillance industry; as the front-end processor of automatic control in the field of factory automation; as a theater lighting, sound, scenery control site server in the performing arts industry, etc. Furthermore, BN150 Banyan Industrial Application Server is also very suitable for the applications as a small web server, a small ERP server or a small database server for the small sized business.


Product Features

Using TI AM3352 1GHz ARM Cortex-A8 application processor and 1GB DDR3 SDRAM

The best choice for balance the efficiency, reliability, low power and low cost.

Built-in 500GB Hard Disk Drive (BN150-01 Non-real-time version)

You can install the complete system programs and application programs into this hard disk, and the hard disk also provides sufficient space for large amount of data. A hard disk drive is still the most cost-effective storage device with large capacity and high speed.

Headless design

An application server is mostly used in background job, so it doesn't need to display anything locally. The headless design reduces the cost of a local display, and reduces the load of CPU of running drivers, libraries, utilities and window applications relating to the display. Reducing the use of display hardware and display software also cuts down power dissipation.

Fan-less design

The use of low-power ARM application processor needs no fan cooling. Because without using a higher failure rate mechanical component like fan, the system operates more stably and reliably. No fan use also reduces the generated noise, therefore it is suitable for applications which require low noise, such as using in a recording room.

Remote web desktop environment

Users can access the remote web desktop environment of a BN150 Banyan Industrial Application Server from the Internet browser on a computer, a tablet or a smart phone. Users can set up or modify the system configurations, monitor system events and alerts, and launch or stop the applications of BN150 Banyan Industrial Application Server.

Application Specific Add-on Card (ASA Card, optional)

Users can design a circuit and software on the Application Specific Add-on Card to meet their specific needs. The ASA Card can receive digital or analog signals from the outside world, and can also output digital or analog signals to the outside world. The ASA Card expands the functionality of BN150 Banyan Industrial Application Server extensively.

Rich and diverse network and communication interfaces

Including 2 Gigabit Ethernet ports, 1 Wi-Fi module, 4 USB 2.0 Host ports, and 2 UART ports, to meet the users' various network communication needs.

Small size and light weight

Easy to move, carry with and maintain. BN150 Banyan Industrial Application Server can be installed easily even in limited spaces.

Including Banyan Industrial Application Server Operating System

A high reliable Operating System derived from Debian GNU/Linux, supports two kernel versions: real-time and non-real-time. The OS complies to industrial standards and is easy to operate. It is a full-featured and optimized OS so that it can be utilized in many fields, and also provide complete application development environment.

Including Banyan Package Management and Release Management Cloud Services

It provides system software packages and application software packages update services. Users can link to the Banyan Cloud Server via Internet to install the software packages on demand.


Product Descriptions

Front view of BN150


BN150 Banyan industrial application server is equipped with an integrated front panel power switch and power indicator, a hard disk access LED indicator, an eMMC access LED indicator and a microSD card access LED indicator. Because an industrial applications server is usually operate in long uptime and non-stop, it does not require switching the power supply on off frequently. Therefore the power switch button of BN150 is specially designed not to bulge out of the front panel to avoid shutting down the server accidentally.

When accessing 500GB hard drive, the red LED indicator flashes; when accessing eMMC flash memory or microSD card, the respective orange LED indicator flashes. On the default installation, the boot loader is stored in the eMMC flash memory, operating system, application programs and data are stored on the internal hard disk. When the hard disk is not installed and there is no microSD card, the boot loader, all the operating system, application program and data are stored in the built-in 4GB eMMC flash memory. All the boot loader, the operating system, application programs and data can be also stored in the microSD card. Users can use the HDD, eMMC and microSD alternatively.


Back view of BN150


The rear panel of the BN150 Banyan Industrial Application Server has: 1 DC 5-24V power jack, 2 Gigabit Ethernet ports, 4 USB 2.0 host ports, 2 UART serial ports, 1 DB-9 and 1 DB-15 connectors that connect to the Application Specific Add-on Card (ASA Card). Users can plug a commercially available DC 5V, 9V, or 24V power adapter into the DC 5-24V power jack. A DC 5V 3A power adapter is included in the package. BN150 is designed with over-voltage protection circuit. When the DC input voltage does not exceed 42V, the device is fully protected. 2 Gagabit Ethernet ports can be used for bandwidth aggregation, network bridging, network isolation, firewall, network encryption and decryption, etc. UART serial ports can support a variety of sensors, various peripheral devices and virtual terminals and other equipment. DB-9 and DB-15 ports connect to the ASA Card for digital or analog signal transmission. The DB-9 and DB-15 ports use female type connectors in order to be distinguished from the UART ports, which use male type connectors.


Application Specific Add-on Card (ASA Card, optional)

Application Specific Add-on Card has two 24-pin pin headers, one 40-pin pin header. These pin headers connect to the respective female headers on the main board. Users can connect the analog or digital signals form the outside world via the DB-9 and DB-15 connectors to the ASA Card. Users can design hardware and software to process these signals, and then connect the result signals to AM3352 application processor. The circuit traces between DB-15 connector and ASA Card are shielded, which are suitable for transmitting analog and digital signals. The circuit traces between DB-9 connector and ASA Card are unshielded, which are suitable for transmitting digital signals. Through the specially designed ASA Cards, the functionality of BN150 Banyan industrial application server significantly extends.


Remote web desktop environment

BN150 Banyan Industrial Application Server provides remote web desktop environment. Users can access to the web desktop environment of BN150 via an Internet browser on a desktop computer, a notebook, a smart phone or a tablet. Users can set or modify the system configurations, monitor system events and alerts necessary for the server, and start or stop applications on the server with the remote web desktop environment.


SSH terminal connection

Users can connect to the BN150 Banyan Industrial Application Server with a PC virtual terminal using SSH protocol. All the Banyan OS commands can be executed on the SSH terminal, including Shell commands, setting or modifying system configurations, creating or deleting user accounts, altering user privileges, changing folder and file structure, launching or stopping application programs, etc.


Expandable battery packs (Under development)

In the situation of no commercial power supply, BN150 Banyan industrial application server can be connected to dedicated high-capacity long-life battery packs. Users can install a power management ASA Card into the BN150, and the battery status and control signals can be connected to the power management ASA Card via DB-9 connector, through which the power management program can monitor the status of the battery packs, send the power system events and messages to the system administrator, and switch on off over the battery packs.


Product Specification

    • CPU: TI AM3352 1GHz ARM Cortex-A8 application processor
    • Memory: 1GB DDR3 SDRAM
    • Storage: 500GB Hard Disk Drive (BN150-01 Non-real-time), 4GB eMMC, 1 microSD slot
    • Network and communication interfaces: 2 Gigabit Ethernet ports, 4 USB 2.0 Host ports, 2 UART ports, 1 Wi-Fi module
    • Application Specific Add-on Card: ASA Card (optional) 88-pin internal sockets, DB-9 connector (for unshield digital signals), DB-15 connector (for shield analog/digital signals)
    • LED indicators: Power, HDD, SD, eMMC
    • Power input: DC 5-24V
    • Power adapter: AC input 100-240V, 50-60Hz; DC output 5V, 3A
    • Dimensions: 221 mm (W) x 44 mm (H) x 89 mm (D)
    • Weight: Net weight 675 g; Gross weight 1436 g
    • OS: BN810 Banyan Industrial Application Server Operating System
    • Cloud services: BN820 Banyan Software Package Management and Release Management Cloud Services


Ordering information


BN150-01

Banyan Non-real-time

Headless Industrial

Application Server

  • TI AM3352 1GHz ARM Cortex-A8 application processor
  • 1GB DDR3 SDRAM
  • 500GB Built-in Hard Disk Drive, 4GB eMMC flash memory, 1 microSD slot
  • Application Specific Add-on Card (ASA Card) sockets
  • ASA Card DB-9 connector and DB-15 connector
  • 2 Gigabit Ethernet ports, 4 USB 2.0 Host ports, 2 UART ports, 1 Wi-­Fi module
  • 5V 3A power adapter
  • Banyan Industrial Application Server Non-real-time Headless Operating System
  • Banyan Software Package Management and Release Management Cloud Services

BN150-02

Banyan Real-time

Headless Industrial

Application Server

  • TI AM3352 1GHz ARM Cortex-A8 application processor
  • 1GB DDR3 SDRAM
  • 4GB eMMC flash memory, 1 microSD slot
  • Application Specific Add-on Card (ASA Card) sockets
  • ASA Card DB-9 connector and DB-15 connector
  • 2 Gigabit Ethernet ports, 4 USB 2.0 Host ports, 2 UART ports, 1 Wi-­Fi module
  • 5V 3A power adapter
  • Banyan Industrial Application Server Real-time Headless Operating System
  • Banyan Software Package Management and Release Management Cloud Services

BN151-01

Banyan Non-real-time

Headed Industrial

Application Server

  • TI AM3352 1GHz ARM Cortex-A8 application processor
  • 1GB DDR3 SDRAM
  • 500GB Built-in Hard Disk Drive, 4GB eMMC flash memory, 1 microSD slot
  • 1 HDMI port
  • Application Specific Add-on Card (ASA Card) sockets and ASA Card DB-9 connector
  • 2 Gigabit Ethernet ports, 4 USB 2.0 Host ports, 2 UART ports, 1 Wi-­Fi module
  • 5V 3A power adapter
  • Banyan Industrial Application Server Non-real-time Headed Operating System
  • Banyan Software Package Management and Release Management Cloud Services

BN151-02

Banyan Real-time

Headed Industrial

Application Server

  • TI AM3352 1GHz ARM Cortex-A8 application processor
  • 1GB DDR3 SDRAM
  • 4GB eMMC flash memory, 1 microSD slot
  • 1 HDMI port
  • Application Specific Add-on Card (ASA Card) sockets and ASA Card DB-9 connector
  • 2 Gigabit Ethernet ports, 4 USB 2.0 Host ports, 2 UART ports, 1 Wi-­Fi module
  • 5V 3A power adapter
  • Banyan Industrial Application Server Real-time Headed Operating System
  • Banyan Software Package Management and Release Management Cloud Services

BN250-01

Banyan Non-real-time

Headless Quad-core

ndustrial Application

Server

  • Freescale i.MX6Q 1.2GHz ARM Cortex-A9 Quad-core application processor
  • 2GB DDR3 SDRAM
  • 500GB Built-in Hard Disk Drive, 4GB eMMC flash memory, 1 microSD slot
  • Application Specific Add-on Card (ASA Card) sockets
  • ASA Card DB-9 connector and DB-15 connector
  • 2 Gigabit Ethernet ports, 4 USB 2.0 Host ports, 2 UART ports, 1 Wi-­Fi module
  • 5V 3A power adapter
  • Banyan Industrial Application Server Non-real-time Headless Operating System
  • Banyan Software Package Management and Release Management Cloud Services

BN250-02

Banyan Real-time

Headless Quad-core

Industrial Application

Server

  • Freescale i.MX6Q 1.2GHz ARM CortexA9 Quad-core application processor
  • 2GB DDR3 SDRAM
  • 4GB eMMC flash memory, 1 microSD slot
  • Application Specific Add-on Card (ASA Card) sockets
  • ASA Card DB-9 connector and DB-15 connector
  • 2 Gigabit Ethernet ports, 4 USB 2.0 Host ports, 2 UART ports, 1 Wi-­Fi module
  • 5V 3A power adapter
  • Banyan Industrial Application Server Real-time Headless Operating System
  • Banyan Software Package Management and Release Management Cloud Services

BN251-01

Banyan Non-real-time

Headed Quad-core

Industrial Application

Server

  • Freescale i.MX6Q 1.2GHz ARM Cortex-A9 Quad-core application processor
  • 2GB DDR3 SDRAM
  • 500GB Built-in Hard Disk Drive, 4GB eMMC flash memory, 1 microSD slot
  • 1 HDMI port
  • Application Specific Add-on Card (ASA Card) sockets and ASA Card DB-9 connector
  • 2 Gigabit Ethernet ports, 4 USB 2.0 Host ports, 2 UART ports, 1 Wi-­Fi module
  • 5V 3A power adapter
  • Banyan Industrial Application Server Non-real-time Headed Operating System
  • Banyan Software Package Management and Release Management Cloud Services

BN251-02

Banyan Real-time

Headed Quad-core

Industrial Application

Server

  • Freescale i.MX6Q 1.2GHz ARM Cortex-A9 Quad-core application processor
  • 2GB DDR3 SDRAM
  • 4GB eMMC flash memory, 1 microSD slot
  • 1 HDMI port
  • Application Specific Add-on Card (ASA Card) sockets and ASA Card DB-9 connector
  • 2 Gigabit Ethernet ports, 4 USB 2.0 Host ports, 2 UART ports, 1 Wi-­Fi module
  • 5V 3A power adapter
  • Banyan Industrial Application Server Real-time Headed Operating System
  • Banyan Software Package Management and Release Management Cloud Services

BN190 Banyan

Industrial Application

Server System

Application Engineering

Support Services

  • Banyan Industrial Application Server Application Development Education and Training
  • Application Development Environment set up
  • Application Development Consulting and Support Services

 

Contact information

Centrum Embedded Systems Corporation
9F-10, No. 68, Sec. 4, Roosevelt Rd., Taipei, Taiwan 10091
Tel: 02-23623620
Fax: 02-23623622
E-mail: sales@ces.com.tw

BN150 Banyan 工業應用伺服器

BN150 Banyan 工業應用伺服器

隨時隨地、無所不在的運算能力與服務



BN150 Banyan工業應用伺服器採用TI AM3352 1GHz ARM Cortex-A8應用處理器,1GB DDR3 SDRAM,提供快速穩健且低功耗的運算和處理能力。內建500GB硬碟(BN150-01非即時版),可以安裝完整的系統程式和應用程式,以及存取大量應用資料。BN150 Banyan工業應用伺服器主要用於後臺作業,提供運算能力與服務,不需本地顯示裝置,因此採無頭(Headless)設計,節省相關的硬體和軟體,一方面減少本地顯示所需的額外消耗和負擔,大幅提升伺服器本身的效能,另一方面進一步減少功耗,降低成本以及設備空間。

BN150 Banyan工業應用伺服器提供遠端Web桌面環境功能,讓系統管理者可在遠端瀏覽器中執行伺服器所需的系統設定管理、監控系統事件通知和警示訊息,以及啓動應用程式。BN150 Banyan工業應用伺服器的網路通訊介面有兩個Gigabit Ethernet連接埠、一個Wi-Fi模組、四個USB 2.0 Host連接埠、兩個UART序列通訊連接埠、以及一個DB-15連接埠和一個DB-9連接埠直接連接到伺服器內部的特定應用附加卡(選購項)上。特定應用附加卡(Application Specific Add-on Card,ASA卡)可讓使用者針對其特定用途,例如各種感測和控制信號,設計硬體電路於特定應用附加卡上,連接到伺服器本身。

BN150 Banyan工業應用伺服器內含Banyan工業應用伺服器作業系統。Banyan工業應用伺服器作業系統支援即時(real-time)和非即時(non-real-time)兩種核心版本:當需要在一定時間內保證立即反應,即可使用即時核心版本(BN150-02),例如用於自動控制領域;當需要有最大的系統吞吐量(throughput)時,即可採用非即時核心版本(BN150-01),例如用於資料庫伺服器之上。Banyan工業應用伺服器作業系統爲一Debian GNU/Linux衍生式作業系統,是一全方位但又針對Banyan工業應用伺服器做最佳化的作業系統。Banyan工業應用伺服器作業系統包括系統啓動程式、Linux核心、驅動程式、系統程式庫、系統公用程式、各種中介軟體,以及豐富且完整的應用軟體開發環境。使用者可用C/C++、Python、Java、JavaScript、PHP等程式語言來開發應用軟體。BN150 Banyan工業應用伺服器也包括Banyan套件管理和發行管理雲端服務。Banyan軟體套件管理和發行管理雲端服務是Banyan工業應用伺服器的精髓所在,提供了超過25,000個Banyan工業應用伺服器所需的系統軟體套件及可選取安裝的應用軟體套件,以及後續的軟體更新、擴充等服務。使用者隨時隨地可以透過網路連線至Banyan雲端伺服器,即時取得軟體套件支援服務。

BN150 Banyan工業應用伺服器體積小,攜帶方便,使用者可以輕易地放置一部BN150於任何需要運算能力與服務的地方。BN150 Banyan工業應用伺服器可應用的範圍很廣,例如在環境保護中可作爲空氣品質、噪音等資料蒐集的前端處理伺服器;在物流業可作爲智慧型倉儲管理的前端伺服器;在安全監控業可接上網路攝影機作爲網路錄影伺服器;在工廠自動化中可作爲各種自動化控制的前端伺服器;在表演藝術業中可作爲劇場燈光、音效、佈景控制的現場伺服器;此外BN150 Banyan工業應用伺服器也很適合作爲小型的網站伺服器、小型的ERP伺服器及小型的資料庫伺服器等等。


產品特點

採用TI AM3352 1GHz ARM Cortex-A8應用處理器,1GB DDR3 SDRAM

兼顧效能、穩定、省電和成本的最佳選擇。

內建500GB硬碟(BN150-01非即時版)

可以安裝完整的系統程式和應用程式,以及存取大量應用資料。硬碟容量大、速度快、價格低,是目前性價比最高的儲存設備。

無頭設計

應用伺服器通常使用於後臺作業,不需要螢幕顯示器。無頭設計不但省下硬體成本,而且CPU不必執行有關顯示的驅動程式、系統程式及視窗程式,明顯提升效能。精簡的硬體和軟體也減少了電力耗損。

無風扇設計

採用低功耗的ARM應用處理器,不需風扇散熱。因爲不需使用故障率較高之風扇機械元件,系統運作更穩定可靠。無風扇的使用更減少了噪音的產生,特別適合低噪音要求的應用場合,例如錄音室等的使用。

遠端Web桌面環境

可以在任一連上網路的電腦或智慧型裝置的瀏覽器中,輸入BN150 Banyan應用伺服器的IP網址,即可呼叫出此伺服器的遠端Web桌面環境,進行系統設定管理、監控系統事件通知和警示訊息、以及啓動或停止應用程式的執行。

特定應用附加卡(SAS卡,選購項)

可針對需求,將外界感測和輸出/輸入等信號傳送至特定應用附加卡上,並設計客製化電路和相關軟體,將信號連接至AM3352應用處理器,使得BN150 Banyan工業應用伺服器的功能大幅延伸。

豐富完整的網路與通訊介面

豐富完整的網路與通訊介面:包括兩個Gigabit Ethernet連接埠、一個Wi-Fi模組、四個USB 2.0 Host連接埠、兩個UART序列通訊連接埠,能滿足使用者的各種網路通訊需求。

體積小重量輕

便於移動攜帶,即使在有限的空間下也能輕易安裝,而且維修替換容易。

內含Banyan工業應用伺服器作業系統

支援即時(real-time)和非即時(non-real-time)兩種核心版本,衍生自Debian GNU/Linux,穩定性特佳;遵循產業通用標準,操作使用容易;兼具完整功能及系統最佳化,能充分支援各種領域之應用,及提供完善的應用程式開發環境。

包括Banyan套件管理和發行管理雲端服務

提供現有已經安裝的系統軟體及應用軟體的更新服務,以及讓使用者可以透過網路連線至Banyan雲端伺服器,安裝所需的額外軟體套件,擴充現有系統功能。


產品介紹

前方面板


BN150 Banyan工業應用伺服器前方面板裝有整合一體的電源開關及電源指示燈、硬碟存取LED指示燈、eMMC存取LED指示燈及microSD卡存取LED指示燈。因爲考量到工業應用伺服器通常是在長時間不停機的情況下運作,並非需要經常開關電源,BN150 Banyan工業應用伺服器的電源開關採用與面板呈水平切齊的設計,以避免意外碰觸導致電源關閉。

當500GB硬碟存取時,紅色LED指示燈會閃爍;而eMMC快閃記憶體及microSD卡存取時則閃爍個別的橘黃色LED指示燈。預設裝機,開機啓動程式存放於eMMC快閃記憶體,作業系統、應用程式和資料存放於硬碟裏。當沒有安裝硬碟,同時也沒有microSD卡時,開機啓動程式、作業系統、應用程式和資料可全部存放於內嵌的4GB eMMC快閃記憶體裏。microSD卡也可以儲存開機啓動程式、作業系統、應用程式和資料。硬碟、eMMC、microSD卡三者之間可交互使用。

 


後方面板


TBN150 Banyan工業應用伺服器後方面板有DC 5-24V電源輸入插座、兩個Gigabit Ethernet接頭、四個USB 2.0 Host接頭、兩個UART序列通訊埠接頭以及一個DB-9和一個DB-15特定應用附加卡(ASA卡)輸出/輸入接頭。DC 5-24V電源輸入插座可插入市售的標準5V、9V或24V等電源轉接器插頭。BN150隨機附件包括一個DC 5V 3A電源轉接器,插入後可立即使用。BN150電源輸入有過電壓保護裝置,直流電壓輸入不超過42V情況下,都受到保護,不會燒壞機器本身。兩個Gigabit Ethernet連接埠可用於網路頻寬加總、網路橋接、網路隔離、防火牆、網路加解密等應用。UART序列通訊埠可支援各種感應器、各種周邊設備及虛擬終端機等設備。DB-9、DB-15連接埠可連接至特定應用附加卡,傳輸數位或類比信號。DB-9與DB-15採用母接頭,以與UART序列通訊埠公接頭區別。


特定應用附加卡(ASA卡,選購項)

特定應用附加卡具有88個腳位,可針對需求,將外界感測和輸出/輸入等信號透過DB-9及DB-15連接埠傳送至特定應用附加卡上,設計客製化電路和相關軟體將信號連接至AM3352應用處理器。DB-9適合傳送數位訊號,DB-15則有特殊的線路保護設計,可用於傳送類比與數位訊號。透過特定應用附加卡的客製化設計,使得BN150 Banyan工業應用伺服器的功能大幅延伸。


遠端Web桌面環境

BN150 Banyan工業應用伺服器提供遠端Web桌面環境。使用者可以經由瀏覽器,在任一連上網路的桌上電腦、筆記型電腦、智慧型手機或平板電腦,取得BN150之Web桌面環境。使用者可藉由遠端Web桌面環境,進行系統設定管理,監控系統事件通知和警示訊息,以及啓動或停止應用程式的執行。


SSH終端機連線

可經由SSH終端機連線至BN150 Banyan工業應用伺服器。在SSH終端機可執行所有Banyan作業系統指令,包括Shell指令、設定或變更系統配置、增加新使用者、移除現有使用者、變更使用者權限、變更資料夾和檔案結構、啓動或停止應用程式執行等等。


可擴充式電池組(產品開發中)

BN150 Banyan工業應用伺服器在無市電供應的情況下,可以連接至專用的高容量長時效電池組。在BN150裏裝上電池供電管理ASA卡,將電池組的狀態及控制信號經由DB-9接頭傳送至電池供電管理ASA卡,電源管理程式即可監控電池組的狀態,發出電源系統事件訊息,以及開關切換電池組。


產品規格

    • 處理器:TI AM3352 1GHz ARM Cortex-A8應用處理器
    • 記憶體:1GB DDR3 SDRAM
    • 儲存裝置:500GB內接硬碟(BN150-01非即時版),4GB eMMC快閃記憶體,1個microSD插槽
    • 網路與通訊介面:2個Gigabit Ethernet連接埠,4個USB 2.0 Host連接埠,2個UART連接埠,1個Wi-Fi模組
    • 特定應用附加卡:ASA卡(選購項)88 pin內部插座,DB-9連接埠,DB-15連接埠
    • LED指示燈:Power,HDD,SD,eMMC
    • 電源輸入:DC 5-24V
    • 電源轉接器:AC輸入100-240V,50-60Hz;DC輸出5V,3A
    • 尺寸:221mm(W) x 47mm(H) x 95mm(D)
    • 重量:淨重675克,毛重1436克
    • 作業系統:BN810 Banyan工業應用伺服器作業系統
    • 雲端服務:BN820 Banyan軟體套件管理和發行管理雲端服務


訂購資訊


BN150-01

Banyan非即時無頭

工業應用伺服器

  • TI AM3352 1GHz ARM Cortex-A8應用處理器
  • 1GB DDR3 SDRAM
  • 500GB內接硬碟,4GB eMMC快閃記憶體,1個microSD插槽
  • 特定應用附加卡插座及特定應用附加卡DB-9和DB-15接頭
  • 2個Gigabit Ethernet連接埠,4個USB 2.0 Host連接埠,2個UART連接埠,1個Wi-Fi模組
  • 5V 3A電源轉接器
  • Banyan工業應用伺服器非即時無頭作業系統
  • Banyan軟體套件管理和發行管理雲端服務

BN150-02

Banyan即時無頭

工業應用伺服器

  • TI AM3352 1GHz ARM Cortex-A8應用處理器
  • 1GB DDR3 SDRAM
  • 4GB eMMC快閃記憶體,1個microSD插槽
  • 特定應用附加卡插座及特定應用附加卡DB-9和DB-15接頭
  • 2個Gigabit Ethernet連接埠,4個USB 2.0 Host連接埠,2個UART連接埠,1個Wi-Fi模組
  • 5V 3A電源轉接器
  • Banyan工業應用伺服器即時無頭作業系統
  • Banyan軟體套件管理和發行管理雲端服務

BN151-01

Banyan非即時有頭

工業應用伺服器

  • TI AM3352 1GHz ARM Cortex-A8應用處理器
  • 1GB DDR3 SDRAM
  • 500GB內接硬碟,4GB eMMC快閃記憶體,1個microSD插槽
  • 1個HDMI接頭
  • 特定應用附加卡插座及特定應用附加卡DB-9接頭
  • 2個Gigabit Ethernet連接埠,4個USB 2.0 Host連接埠,2個UART連接埠,1個Wi-Fi模組
  • 5V 3A電源轉接器
  • Banyan工業應用伺服器非即時有頭作業系統
  • Banyan軟體套件管理和發行管理雲端服務

BN151-02

Banyan即時有頭

工業應用伺服器

  • TI AM3352 1GHz ARM Cortex-A8應用處理器
  • 1GB DDR3 SDRAM
  • 4GB eMMC快閃記憶體,1個microSD插槽
  • 1個HDMI接頭
  • 特定應用附加卡插座及特定應用附加卡DB-9接頭
  • 2個Gigabit Ethernet連接埠,4個USB 2.0 Host連接埠,2個UART連接埠,1個Wi-Fi模組
  • 5V 3A電源轉接器
  • Banyan工業應用伺服器即時有頭作業系統
  • Banyan軟體套件管理和發行管理雲端服務

BN250-01

Banyan非即時無頭

四核心工業應用伺服器

  • Freescale i.MX6Q 1.2GHz ARM Cortex-A9四核心應用處理器
  • 2GB DDR3 SDRAM
  • 500GB內接硬碟,4GB eMMC快閃記憶體,1個microSD插槽
  • 特定應用附加卡插座及特定應用附加卡DB-9和DB-15接頭
  • 2個Gigabit Ethernet連接埠,4個USB 2.0 Host連接埠,2個UART連接埠,1個Wi-Fi模組
  • 5V 3A電源轉接器
  • Banyan工業應用伺服器非即時無頭作業系統
  • Banyan軟體套件管理和發行管理雲端服務

BN250-02

Banyan即時無頭

四核心工業應用伺服器

  • Freescale i.MX6Q 1.2GHz ARM Cortex-A9四核心應用處理器
  • 2GB DDR3 SDRAM
  • 4GB eMMC快閃記憶體,1個microSD插槽
  • 特定應用附加卡插座及特定應用附加卡DB-9和DB-15接頭
  • 2個Gigabit Ethernet連接埠,4個USB 2.0 Host連接埠,2個UART連接埠,1個Wi-Fi模組
  • 5V 3A電源轉接器
  • Banyan工業應用伺服器即時無頭作業系統
  • Banyan軟體套件管理和發行管理雲端服務

BN251-01

Banyan非即時有頭

四核心工業應用伺服器

  • Freescale i.MX6Q 1.2GHz ARM Cortex-A9四核心應用處理器
  • 2GB DDR3 SDRAM
  • 500GB內接硬碟,4GB eMMC快閃記憶體,1個microSD插槽
  • 1個HDMI接頭
  • 特定應用附加卡插座及特定應用附加卡DB-9接頭
  • 2個Gigabit Ethernet連接埠,4個USB 2.0 Host連接埠,2個UART連接埠,1個Wi-Fi模組
  • 5V 3A電源轉接器
  • Banyan工業應用伺服器非即時有頭作業系統
  • Banyan軟體套件管理和發行管理雲端服務

BN251-02

Banyan即時有頭

四核心工業應用伺服器

  • Freescale i.MX6Q 1.2GHz ARM Cortex-A9四核心應用處理器
  • 2GB DDR3 SDRAM
  • 4GB eMMC快閃記憶體,1個microSD插槽
  • 1個HDMI接頭
  • 特定應用附加卡插座及特定應用附加卡DB-9接頭
  • 2個Gigabit Ethernet連接埠,4個USB 2.0 Host連接埠,2個UART連接埠,1個Wi-Fi模組
  • 5V 3A電源轉接器
  • Banyan工業應用伺服器即時有頭作業系統
  • Banyan軟體套件管理和發行管理雲端服務

BN190 Banyan

工業應用伺服器系統

應用工程支援服務

  • Banyan工業應用伺服器應用系統開發教育訓練
  • Banyan工業應用伺服器應用系統開發環境建立
  • Banyan工業應用伺服器應用系統開發顧問及支援服務

 

聯絡資訊

中鼎嵌入式系統股份有限公司
10091 臺北市中正區羅斯福路四段 68 號 9 樓之 10
電話:02-23623620
傳真:02-23623622
電子信箱:sales@ces.com.tw